Organization

The management team at Pioneer Concrete Pumping:

 

Tom Inglese – General Manager

tom.inglese@pioneerconcrete.com

Tom has over 40 years experience in the concrete pumping industry and has been the general manager of pumping operations in Smyrna, GA since 1985.

 

Dan Inglese – Sales Manager

dan.inglese@pioneerconcrete.com

Dan has led the sales team at Pioneer for 25 years.

 

Mike Tallant – Shop Manager, Atlanta

mike.tallant@pioneerconcrete.com

 

Jeff Rice – Manager, Dallas

jeff.rice@pioneerconcrete.com

 

Wayne Mays – Manager, San Antonio

wayne.mays@pioneerconcrete.com

 

Bill Zachary – Manager, Nashville (Premier)

bill.zachary@premierconcrete.com